Exit Real Estate Executives
Lisa Caron, Exit Real Estate ExecutivesPhone: (508) 341-8299
Email: [email protected]
What Clients Are Saying

We were impressed with Lisa's sales presentation and efficiency with which she pulled it together.  Our home was unique in the area, and she led us through the sales process in a professional and timely manner.

 
The sales printed brochure that Lisa designed was excellent and the realtor's website video was also very good.  Lisa brought in a top-notch photographer who came in with a drone and other high-end equipment so the pictures were excellent and represented the home and property in a very positive way.
 
Lisa was a delight to work with.  Throughout the open house and showings, Lisa always reminded us ahead of time, and then let us know when the showing was finished.  She always followed up with feedback.
 
Lisa is knowledgeable of local market trends and in every aspect of the real estate process, which she communicated to us, her clients, in both a professional and friendly manner.  I would recommend Lisa as an excellent realtor.
 
Lydia Barter, Spencer
Jul 18, 2017
Lydia Barter, Spencer Jul 18, 2017 - Seller Testimonial

Lisa is a very hard worker and will get it done no matter what it takes.  She was there for me seven days a week even into the evening hours.  She was honest and forthcoming always.  I couldn't have been happier with Lisa as a real estate agent and when I had to deal with other staff members they were excellent as well.

Sheila Blondin Oct 2, 2017

We were transferred here from out of state and living in a rented lake house.  By chance, we ran across an ad for a house that interested us.  I called the listing agent (Lisa Caron) and that is how the relationship started.  We looked at a few houses with other agents, but Lisa took the time to listen to what we were looking for and what our time frame and price points were.  We might have looked at 20 houses and she was always upbeat and would tell us about the area.  She is well known. has a good relationship with other agents and did a fantastic job of finding/showing us properties that she thought would fill our wish list.

 
Overall, I have recommended her to my employer and others that need help in selling or buying property.  In our opinion, she is the very best!
 
The Bowne's (Brookfield, MA)
Aug 28, 2015
The Bowne's (Brookfield, MA) Aug 28, 2015 - Buyer Testimonial

Lisa, you are right on the ball!  It was a pleasure working with a great expert, like you.  We are very pleased with your responsiveness and getting the job done n a timely manner.  I like your ability to work with the buyer and the seller and to have the patience that you do.  Lisa Caron, if I were to recommend you to a friend or family member, I know they would be in good hands.

 
Mary B King, Brookfield
May 4, 2016
Mary B King, Brookfield May 4, 2016

Great agent!

Joe Dumas, Webster 6/26/16

This was my second transaction with Lisa Caron and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone for real estate transactions.  Both sales were handled smoothly and efficiently, with attention to detail and timeliness.

R. Trifone Brookfield, MA 9/6/16

We are writing this letter on behalf of Lisa Caron of Quaboag Valley Real Estate. She is our realtor and recently helped my significant other and I buy our first home. We spent months looking for the perfect house and Lisa was with us every step of the way. As first time home buyers, we were terrified of the entire process of buying a home. Lisa explained everything in detail to us so that we fully understood the particulars of each home we looked at. Lisa took our budget and personal needs into consideration and helped us find the perfect first home. She went above and beyond what I expected. I have gotten to know Lisa well throughout this adventure and I consider her a friend as she always has our best interest at heart. Lisa is kind, determined, and willing to go the extra mile. We are currently renovating our house in hopes of selling it and buying another. Yet again Lisa has been there every step of the way. I would highly recommend Lisa without a single reservation.

ELAINE POLLARD & TOM MOTYKA, MARCH 24, 2015

Lisa came prepared and professional. She did a thorough job researching the market and providing us with solid information. Neither of the other brokers we interviewed was as prepared as Lisa. Lisa is a top-notch professional. I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Paul F. Bosse, Spencer, MA.

PAUL BOSSE, JANUARY 25, 2015

Lisa gets 5 stars from me!! It took a while because of the slumping market and for my type of property but she hung in there despite the fact that I had a renter but did a great job with appointments and coordination.

ROD SWENSON, DECEMBER 20, 2015

Lisa Caron is very knowledgeable about the mobile home trailer community and already had a client base of potential buyers. We had a good contract on my dad’s home in just about 4 weeks. Amazing, considering we didn’t know if we’d be able to sell it at all. Thank you, Lisa!!!! Bob & Judy, Brookfield

BOB & JUDY WHITMAN, AUGUST 20, 2015

Lisa was more than patient with the many problems we came up with.  She was super knowledgeable and informative.  This was the fourth time I have sold properties and she was by far the best agent I have ever used.  I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

 
Janice Linkous, Charlton MA
Sept 14, 2017
Janice Linkous, Charlton MA Sept 14, 2017 - Seller Testimonial

I simply chose Lisa because I used her web page.  I did not know her, but I was completely satisfied.  Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable.  She was very patient and helpful dealing with an unusual set of circumstances.

 
Nina, Brookfield
Nov 23, 2016
Nina, Brookfield Nov 23, 2016 - Buyer Testimonial

Lisa Caron was always timely and professional.  She offered a lot of knowledge and information during my first home buying experience.  It was a pleasure working with her.

 
Erin, Springfield
May 29, 2016
Erin, Springfield May 29, 2016 - Buyer Testimonial

Through our hunt for the perfect place to retire, we got to know Lisa very well.  Since we had no knowledge of the area at all, it was very important that our broker could tell us everything - size of the town, local shopping, health care, etc.  It was incredible what Lisa knew.  It was a plus to us that she has lived in the area for a long time.

 
She was very attentive to what we were looking for and did everything she could to find us the right place.  The process was not always easy, but she took the time, and trouble to find us many properties to look at.
 
e have great respect for Lisa and consider her very knowledgeable and professional.  She was very approachable and friendly, and readily answered the many questions we had in a quick, timely manner.  We would not hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone considering buying or selling property.  She is a fantastic realtor.
 
Rafe and Kim Torres
May 12, 2016
Rafe and Kim Torres May 12, 2016

Lisa was awesome in every aspect of the selling process!  It was a real pleasure doing business with someone who was attentive and knowledgeable in all aspects along the way.  Her local connections and ties to the community were an added bonus as she was able to provide valuable information in several other fields besides her own.  She was also a great mediator between myself the seller, and the prospective buyers as she promptly and competently addressed any issues that may have come along.  I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of selling or buying a home!

 
Carla G. Brookfield, MA
9/12/16
Carla G. Brookfield, MA 9/12/16 - Seller Testimonial

Lisa is wonderful!  She knew and understood exactly what we wanted and needed.  She was always available for any questions that we may have had.

Lisa made our experience in purchasing our first home easy as pie!

Lisa knew what to ask and when to ask it.  She got it done for us!

We had some issues with the mortgage group.  Lisa was on top of every issue and fixed issues that she could.

We can't be more pleased with everything that Lisa did for us.  She is wonderful, and we will be using her again and referring her to all of our friends.

Kim Twombley & Matt Malera 

Kim Twombley & Matt Malera - Seller Testimonial

I was very satisfied with Lisa’s knowledge of the paperwork needed to sell property with park requirements. I definitely would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home. She was very professional but easy to communicate with. I felt very at ease with her. Joan Lynch. Warren, MA

JOAN LYNCH, JANUARY 22, 2015

We had a great experience with Lisa selling my mothers house in one day! Her knowledge of the area combined with knowing prospective clients who would be interested was critical in selling this property so fast. Lisa helped our family out in a time of need and we greatly appreciate her. We really appreciated Lisa’s professionalism in dealing with us as out of state customers. I would recommend Lisa to anyone! Dianne Charron, Brookfield MA

DIANNE CHARRON, JANUARY 29, 2015

Lisa Caron has patiently and professionally walked us through the sale of one home, and the purchase of another. Through the process, we found a Realtor who is very dedicated, trustworthy, helpful, and caring. Lisa’s availability and communication skills are outstanding. If she is not available, Lisa responds to emails, phone calls, and texts very quickly. Lisa’s knowledge of the local market and insight in advising us in preparing our home for sale was most helpful. There were many things we were unaware of; some small, some not so small. Lisa put a lot of time and effort into listing and selling our home. Taking pictures and getting the listing and pictures online immediately, placing ads, tracking leads, as well as many open houses. In helping us find our new home, Lisa first took the time to get to know us and understand who we were in order to understand our needs. Knowing exactly what we were looking for, with our best interest in mind, she searched for our "dream home” and found it. We knew acquiring our dream home was the result of Lisa paying attention to our needs, and her continuous hard work to search for that home. If a question comes up that Lisa doesn’t know, she will find the answer and get back to you promptly. We never felt like it was about anything other than what was best for us; finding the right buyers for our home and finding the perfect home for us. Lisa was there with us through the inspections and all aspects of the purchase and sale for both properties. If you in the market for an exceptional Realtor, we would highly recommend Lisa Caron. We feel no one could have worked harder or been happier for us the day we moved into our new home! Steve & Glenda Morrissey, North Brookfield

STEVE & GLENDA MORRISSEY, APRIL 15, 2015

Lisa, Thank you so much for all that you did to help me sell my home. I have and will continue to recommend you to all that will be looking for an agent to help them sell their home or find a home to buy. Thank you again, Connie Labonte

CONNIE LABONTE, MARCH 14, 2014