Lisa Caron - REALTOR® GRI, ABR,LMC,CDPE - Exit Real Estate Executives
We were impressed with Lisa's sales presentation and efficiency with which she pulled it together.  Our home was unique in the area, and she led us through the sales process in a professional and timely manner.

The sales printed brochure that Lisa designed was excellent and the realtor's website video was also very good.  Lisa brought in a top-notch photographer who came in with a drone and other high-end equipment so the pictures were excellent and represented the home and property in a very positive way.

Lisa was a delight to work with.  Throughout the open house and showings, Lisa always reminded us ahead of time, and then let us know when the showing was finished.  She always followed up with feedback.

Lisa is knowledgeable of local market trends and in every aspect of the real estate process, which she communicated to us, her clients, in both a professional and friendly manner.  I would recommend Lisa as an excellent realtor.

Lydia Barter, Spencer
Jul 18, 2017
Seller Testimonial
Lisa was more than patient with the many problems we came up against.  She was super knowledgeable and informative.  This was the fourth time I have sold properties and she was by far the best agent I have ever used.  I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Janice Linkous, Charlton MA
Sept 14, 2017
Seller Testimonial
Lisa is a very hard worker and will get it done no matter what it takes.  She was there for me seven days a week even into the evening hours.  She was honest and forthcoming always.  I couldn't have been more happy with Lisa as a real estate agent and when I had to deal with other staff members they were excellent as well.

Sheila Blondin
Oct 2, 2017
Seller Testimonial
I simply chose Lisa because I used her web page.  I did not know her, but I was completely satisfied.  Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable.  She was very patient and helpful dealing with an unusual set of circumstances.

Nina, Brookfield
Nov 23, 2016
Buyer Testimonial
We were transferred here from out of state and living in a rented lake house.  By chance we ran across an ad for a house that interested us.  I called the listing agent (Lisa Caron) and that is how the relationship started.  We looked at a few houses with other agents, but Lisa took the time to listen to what we were looking for and what our time frame and price points were.  We might have looked at 20 houses and she was always upbeat and would tell us about the area.  She is well known. has a good relationship with other agents and did a fantastic job of finding/showing us properties that she thought would fill our wish list.

Overall, I have recommended her to my employer and others that need help in selling or buying property.  In our opinion she is the very best!

The Bowne's (Brookfield, MA)
Aug 28, 2015
Buyer Testimonial
Lisa Caron was always timely and professional.  She offered a lot of knowledge and information during my first home buying experience.  It was a pleasure working with her.

Erin, Springfield
May 29, 2016
Buyer Testimonial
Lisa, you are right on the ball!  It was a pleasure working with a great expert, as you.  We are very pleased with you responsiveness and getting the job done n a timely manner.  I like your ability to work with the buyer and the seller and to have the patience that you do.  Lisa Caron, if I were to recommend you to a friend or family member, I know they would be in god hands.

Mary B King, Brookfield
May 4, 2016
Buyer Testimonial
Through our hunt for the perfect place to retire, we got to know Lisa very well.  Since we had no knowledge of the area at all, it was very important that our broker could tell us everything - size of town, local shopping, health care, etc.  It was incredible what Lisa knew.  It was a plus to us that she has lived in the area for a long time.

She was very attentive to what we were looking for and did everything she could to find us the right place.  The process was not always easy, but she took the time, and trouble to find us many properties to look at.

e have great respect for Lisa and consider her very knowledgeable and professional.  She was very approachable and friendly, and readily answered the many questions we had in a quick, timely manner.  We would not hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone considering buying or selling property.  She is a fantastic realtor.

Rafe and Kim Torres
May 12, 2016
Buyer Testimonial
Great agent!

Joe Dumas, Webster
6/26/16
Buyer Testimonial
Lisa was awesome in every aspect of the selling process!  It was a real pleasure doing business with someone who was attentive and knowledgeable in all aspects along the way.  Her local connections and ties to the community were an added bonus as she was able to provide valuable information in several other fields besides her own.  She was also a great mediator between myself the seller, and the prospective buyers as she promptly and competently addressed any issues that may have come along.  I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of selling or buying a home!

Carla G. Brookfield, MA
9/12/16
Seller Testimonial
This was my second transaction with Lisa Caron and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone for real estate transactions.  Both sales were handled smoothly and efficiently, with attention to detail and timeliness.

R. Trifone Brookfield, MA
9/6/16
Seller Testimonial

Lisa is wonderful!  She knew and understood exactly what we wanted and needed.  She was always available for any questions that we may have had.

Lisa made our experience in purchasing our first home easy as pie!

Lisa knew what to ask and when to ask it.  She got it done for us!

We had some issues with the mortgage group.  Lisa was on top of every issue and fixed issues that she could.

We can't be more pleased with everything that Lisa did for us.  She is wonderful, and we will be using her again and referring her to all of our friends.

Kim Twombley & Matt Malera 

Buyer Representation
We are writing this letter on behalf of Lisa Caron of Quaboag Valley Real Estate. She is our realtor and recently helped my significant other and I buy our first home. We spent months looking for the perfect house and Lisa was with us every step of the way. As first time home buyers we were terrified of the entire process of buying a home. Lisa explained everything in detail to us so that we fully understood the particulars of each home we looked at. Lisa took our budget and personal needs into consideration and helped us find the perfect first home. She went above and beyond what I expected. I have gotten to know Lisa well throughout this adventure and I consider her a friend as she always has our best interest at heart. Lisa is kind, determined, and willing to go the extra mile. We are currently renovating our house in hopes of selling it and buying another. Yet again Lisa has been there every step of the way. I would highly recommend Lisa without a single reservation.
ELAINE POLLARD & TOM MOTYKA, MARCH 24, 2015
I was very satisfied with Lisa’s knowledge of paper work needed to sell property with park requirements. I definitely would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home. She was very professional but easy to communicate with. I felt very at ease with her. Joan Lynch. Warren, MA
JOAN LYNCH, JANUARY 22, 2015
Lisa came prepared and professional. She did a thorough job researching the market and providing us with solid information. Neither of the other brokers we interviewed was as prepared as Lisa. Lisa is a top notch professional. I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Paul F. Bosse, Spencer, MA.
PAUL BOSSE, JANUARY 25, 2015
We had a great experience with Lisa selling my mothers house in one day! Her knowledge of the area combined with knowing prospective clients who would be interested was critical in selling this property so fast. Lisa helped our family out in a time of need and we greatly appreciate her. We really appreciated Lisa’s professionalism in dealing with us as out of state customers. I would recommend Lisa to anyone! Dianne Charron, Brookfield MA
DIANNE CHARRON, JANUARY 29, 2015
Lisa helped us search tirelessly for a home for our soon to be first child to grow up in. Several houses that fell through and she never gave up. We were the first to see the house as it was just put on the market and our offer was accepted right away. We could not have done it without her! We love our home and often reflect on the whole house buying experience.
JACKIE BERTHIAUME, DECEMBER 11, 2015
Lisa gets 5 stars from me!! It took a while because of the slumping market and for my type of property but she hung in there despite the fact that I had a renter but did a great job with appointments and coordination.

ROD SWENSON, DECEMBER 20, 2015
Lisa Caron has patiently and professionally walked us through the sale of one home, and the purchase of another. Through the process, we found a Realtor who is very dedicated, trustworthy, helpful and caring. Lisa’s availability and communication skills are outstanding. If she is not available, Lisa responds to emails, phone calls and texts very quickly. Lisa’s knowledge of the local market and insight in advising us in preparing our home for sale was most helpful. There were many things we were unaware of; some small, some not so small. Lisa put a lot of time and effort into listing and selling our home. Taking pictures and getting the listing and pictures online immediately, placing ads, tracking leads, as well as many open houses. In helping us find our new home, Lisa first took the time to get to know us and understand who we were in order to understand our needs. Knowing exactly what we were looking for, with our best interest in mind, she searched for our "dream home” and found it. We knew acquiring our dream home was the result of Lisa paying attention to our needs, and her continuous hard work to search for that home. If a question comes up that Lisa doesn’t know, she will find the answer and get back to you promptly. We never felt like it was about anything other than what was best for us; finding the right buyers for our home and finding the perfect home for us. Lisa was there with us through the inspections and all aspects of the purchase and sale for both properties. If your in the market for an exceptional Realtor, we would highly recommend Lisa Caron. We feel no one could have worked harder or been happier for us the day we moved into our new home! Steve & Glenda Morrissey, North Brookfield
STEVE & GLENDA MORRISSEY, APRIL 15, 2015
Lisa Caron is very knowledgeable about the mobile home trailer community and already had a client base of potential buyers. We had a good contract on my dad’s home in just about 4 weeks. Amazing, considering we didn’t know if we’d be able to sell it at all. Thank you Lisa!!!! Bob & Judy, Brookfield
BOB & JUDY WHITMAN, AUGUST 20, 2015
Lisa, Thank you so much for all that you did to help me sell my home. I have and will continue to recommend you to all that will be looking for an agent to help them sell their home or find a home to buy. Thank you again, Connie Labonte
CONNIE LABONTE, MARCH 14, 2014
Dear Lisa, Sorry for the delay in getting this out. We wanted to extend our thanks for your help during our home buying/selling process. We appreciate your hard work in helping us find our new home. We love it! Thanks again, Sincerely, Colleen & Matt
COLLEEN & MATT WAY, APRIL 1,2011
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for not only your most generous gift but especially all your work on our behalf. I have wanted for a long time to find the truly appropriate thank you gift for you – boy did you earn it! You are truly a wonderful realtor and will always be recommended by us. It has been a pleasure working with you. Sincerely James and Karen Scheurer
JAMES & KAREN SCHEURER, DECEMBER 19, 2012
Lisa, Words cannot express how thankful we are for everything you’ve done for us. You went far above and beyond what any other realtor would have done. You never gave up and somehow helped us overcome every crazy obstacle. You felt every emotion of this transaction right along with us. Because of your hard work and dedication, we made it into our dream home….and before Christmas! The kids are beyond excited to have the tree up and a fireplace for Santa to come down! You may not realize how much your job changes lives. It changed ours for the better and again, we are forever grateful. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Love Angela, Rob, Toby, Bobby and Kaiyah
ANGELA & ROB MENARD, DECEMBER 20, 2015
March 24, 2014
We are writing this letter on behalf of Lisa Caron of Quaboag Valley Real Estate.  She is our realtor and recently helped my significant other and I buy our first home.  We spent months looking for the perfect house and Lisa was with us every step of the way.  As first time home buyers we were terrified of the entire process of buying a home.  Lisa explained everything in detail to us so that we fully understood the particulars of each home we looked at.  Lisa took our budget and personal needs into consideration and helped us find the perfect first home, she went above and beyond what I expected.  I have gotten to know Lisa well throughout this adventure and I consider her a friend as she always has our best interest at heart.  Lisa is kind, determined, and willing to go the extra mile.  We are currently renovating our house in hopes of selling it and buying another.  Yt again Lisa has been there every step of the way.  I would highly recommend Lisa without a single reservation.
 
Elaine Polland and Tom Motyka
Buyer Testimonial
To Whom It May Concern
 
I am writing this letter of recommendation on behalf of Lisa Caron.  I have known Lisa for almost a year  now.  Lisa is knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating.  She helped my husband and I find the perfect first home in our price range for our family.
 
My husband and I began house hunting in early April.  We wanted to find the right realtor.  Lisa was referred to us by my sister in law Ashley Brooks whom had a very positive experience purchasing her first home.  Lisa would keep us current on the house market by sending us emails as well as telling us about the property finder website where we would receive daily alerts.
 
Lisa made herself available to us many weekends throughout many months by showing us anywhere from 2 to 7 houses in one day.  When we found a home we wanted to put an offer on she helped us with this process and helped schedule the home inspection which she was present for.  After the home inspection was complete Lisa helped us generate a list of things that needed to be fixed prior to closing which the seller agreed upon.  The listing broker couldn't make it to the home for the bank appraisal and Lisa made herself available at this time once again.  Prior to closing Lisa came to the final walk through and ensured all of the things were fixed that we had agreed upon.
 
It was a pleasure working with Lisa from beginning to end.  I am now happily in my new home with my family.  I'm thankful to have such a positive experience buying my first home.  I would highly recommend Lisa and will refer her to my relatives and friends in the future.
 
Sincerely
 
Nicole Berard
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
My name is Jessica Cantwell.  I recently had to go through the process of selling my house after about 10 years of ownership.
 
It was not something I was looking forward to having to do.  That is until I met with Lisa Caron of Quaboag Valley Real Estate.  She was so knowledgeable on what our options were.  Lisa led us through the whole process, beginning to end, and everything went exactly as we needed it to.  She was truly a pleasure to work with.
 
I can honestly say if I ever have to buy/sell again, Lisa will be the first one I turn to.  I would recommend her to any of my family and friends.
 
Respectfully Yours
Jessica Cantwell
Seller Representation Referral Letter
To Whom It May Concern:
I write this letter as a testimony to my experience with Lisa Caron, Realtor and Short Sales Specialist with Quaboag Valley Real Estate.  Like many others, I was forced to seek a short sale option on my home after a painful divorce and loss of equity.  Not only did Lisa make this process as smooth as possible for me but I had the opportunity to watch her in action serving other clients in similar and more challenging situations.
 
Lisa handled all aspects of my short sale with the utmost professionalism, courtesy and discretion.  She was persistent at every roadblock, and there were many, and she found creative solutions for all obstacles.  Her experience in handling short sale transactions showed along every step of the way.  I counted on her for everything; from how to fill out the endless bank forms, to what to say to the attorney, to how to handle an ex-husband across the country who wouldn't participate in the sale appropriately.  Without Lisa I'd have succumbed to despair.
 
Her upbeat, positive attitude and her answers to all of my questions, guided me through a process that lasted well over a year.  Her efforts kept my buyers committed too which was a monumental feat.  She continues to provide unparalleled service; including providing me with the necessary tax information about mortgage charge offs so I can file me income taxes.
 
When you decide to hire Lisa Caron as your short sale representative or in any aspect of real estate, you have taken a step into the right direction to closing your sale with the least hassles and for the best price possible.  You will have less to worry about as Lisa handles the details in the best possible way. 
 
I give Lisa my highest and best recommendation as a realtor, client and friend.  She will not let you down and will do her best to be sure that your transaction closes to everyone's satisfaction.
 
Sincerely,
 
Melissa C. Aldrich
Seller Representation Referral Letter
To Whom it May Concern:
 
Lisa Caron has professionally and patiently walked us through the sale of one home and purchase of another.  Through this year long process, we found a Realtor who is very dedicated, trustworthy, helpful and caring.  Lisa's availability is outstanding.  If she isn't available, she gets back to you very quickly, never leaving you hanging.  If Lisa is unable to answer a question, she will obtain the answer and respond immediately.
 
Lisa's knowledge of the local market and insight in advising us in preparing out home for sale was most helpful.  So many things we were unaware of; some small, some not so small.  From the moment she listed our home, taking pictures and getting it on-line immediately, placing ads, tracking leads, as well as numerous open houses, Lisa did whatever needed to be done to get our home sold.
 
In helping us find our new home, Lisa first took the time to get to know us and understand who we were in order to understand our needs.  Knowing exactly what we were looking for and having our best interest in mind always.  It was never about the sale, it was about finding the right home for us, our "dream home".
 
Lisa was there with us through the inspections, and all aspects of the purchase and sale for both properties.  She even came home early from a planned vacation to assist us in our walk-through and closing.  We feel no one could have worked harder or been happier for us the day we moved into our new home!  We would highly recommend Lisa for any future real estate needs.
 
Thank you Lisa for all your effort and for helping to make our dreams come true!
 
Sincerely,
 
Steve and Glenda
Buyer and Seller Referral Letter
To Whom It May Concern:
 
I have been with Clinton Savings Bank since September 2010.  In my time here I have worked with Lisa Caron on the listing and sale of some of our bank owned properties.
 
Lisa has gone above and beyond the call of duty for every property she has listed for Clinton Savings Bank.  She does a lot of leg work on the Bank's behalf and consistently maintains telephone and email correspondence with me.  I have found her to be very professional and efficient and look forward to a continued professional relationship with her.
 
Sincerely,
 
Jennifer Kelly
Collections Officer
Clinton Savings Bank
Seller Representation Referral Letter
To Whom It May Concern:
 
I am writing this letter as a recommendation of service for Lisa Caron with Quaboag Valley Real Estate.  I have personally had the pleasure of dealing with Lisa on numerous property sales including mobile home sales and residential property sales.  Each time that I have contacted Lisa, she is quick to respond and when she does, she id diligent and professional.  Due to her extensive network, she has been able to sell our properties quickly, sometimes within days of being listed.  Based upon my past experience with Lisa, any listings that I have in the Western Massachusetts area are placed with her first.
 
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 978-466-7322 or [email protected].
 
Sincerely,
 
Todd W. Sibley
Assistance Vice President, Collections
Leominster Credit Union
Seller Representation Referral Letter
Lisa,
 
Thank you so much for all that you did to help me sell my home.
 
I have and will continue to recommend you to all that will be looking for an agent to help them sell their home or find a home to buy.
 
Thank you again,
 
Connie Labonte
Seller Representation Referral Letter
Dear Friend:
 
If you're thinking about listing your home and you're not sure which agent to list with, may I suggest that you list with Lisa Caron @ Quaboag Valley Real Estate?  While it might not seem that the listing agent matters, let me tell you....it does.
 
Not all situations are alike.  You may need to sell quickly, you may want to get the highest price even if it talks a bit longer, you may want to do improvements to reduce sales time but aren't sure what will matter.  Trust Lisa.
 
Lisa was patient and understanding of the situation my Dad's estate was in.  We initially tried for a standard sale of the home but quickly learned that we would have to go "Short Sale" which introduced complications that I never considered.  Lisa was diligent in her efforts to get the home sold, even when the inspection showed a failed septic system.  Lisa immediately took control of the dilemma and took care of everything behind the scenes so we didn't have to worry about anything.
 
I would be very happy to give Lisa my highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one.  Her in depth KNOW HOW and the numerous professional and personal contacts in the business places her in an enviable position from where she can take advantage of opportunities for her clients which other realtors can only dream about.  This alone sets her apart from all her fellow realtors in the market.
 
Lisa never lost focus of the end goal of selling my Dad's home.  For that, myself and my family will be forever grateful.
 
Sincerely,
 
Scott and Pam Lorion
Seller Representation Referral Letter
My husband and I first met Lisa Caron in June 2011.  At that time she assisted us as tenants to a rental property.
 
Two years later we were ready to buy our own house again.  Lisa understood our wants and needs and showed us houses accordingly.  She was very accommodating with my husband's fixed schedule for showings, and made the most of his available time.
 
Lisa was knowledgeable of each home she showed us and she must have shown us at least a dozen.  It was no problem when our wants and needs changed resulting in her continued search to find us the perfect house.  If a question arose during a showing, she was quick to obtain an answer and get right back to us with the information.  If there's a house out there for you, Lisa will find it.
Sincerely,
 
Beth & Tom Dustin
 
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
Lisa & Michelle:
 
Sorry for the delay in getting this out.  We wanted to extend our thanks for your help during our home buying/selling process.  We appreciate your hard work in helping us find our new home.  We love it!
 
Thanks again,
Sincerely,
 
Colleen & Matt
Buyer & Seller Representation Letter
Lisa:
 
Just wanted to thank you for all your help on Allen Road.  It was a pleasure working with you.  We will have to get together for lunch or dinner.  Let me know when you have time.
 
Thank you again
 
Fellow Co-Broke Realtor
Co-Broke Thank you letter
Dearest Lisa:
 
Bruce and I were so happy to read of your new certification from Maryland.  Congratulations!  We are proud of you!  Only 1% of realtors have this education - now you and Michelle will have an even bigger advantage over all other realtors in your area and field.
 
Hugs
 
Michelle and Bruce Whyte
Congratulations Letter
Lisa:
 
Thank you so much for all your work with Michelle in selling our house and helping us negotiate our rental arrangements.  You two are quite a team!
 
The Merry's
Seller Representation Referral Letter
Hi Lisa:
 
Thank you so much for the E.B. Flatts gift card.  It was a total surprise.  I'm just really happy for Beth, and she's so grateful to have had you as her realtor.  Thank you for all you did for her.  Please say hi to your boys for me.
 
Love Pam
Referral Letter
Dear Lisa:
Thank you so much for not only your most generous gift but especially all your work on our behalf.  I have wanted for a long time to find the truly appropriate thank you gift for you.  Boy, did you earn it!  You are truly a wonderful realtor, and will always be recommended by us.  It has been a pleasure working with you.
 
Sincerely,
 
James and Karen Scheurer
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
To Whom It May Concern:
 
This is a letter of recommendation for Lisa Caron who was our realtor and helped make the purchase of our new home easy and stress free.  We started our home search in February of 2009 and it was very interesting at first.  Lisa was very patient with us and helpful with the listings we saw.  Our price range was a maximum of $170k but we wanted to stay as low below this as we could.  So, a lot of the listings we were seeing were bank owned, short sales, or not well kept up properties.  Lisa was great at being honest about the listings we saw and seemed to know a great deal about the qualities of a home and whether the asking price was fair.
 
Some of the wonderful things about having Lisa Caron as our realtor was that she was always available on the weekends and easy to get in touch with when needed.  Lisa has a great personality and was very friendly and outgoing.  Lisa was even ok with our 170 lbs Mastiff, Enoch, joining us to view some listings.  Our dog watcher was not home like we had planned and Lisa reassured us that she did not mind driving in the truck with us and Enoch.
 
We were lucky enough to find our home in April 2009 and, with Lisa's great expertise and knowledge of real estate, we were able to close on our home April 24, 2009.  We both love our home which is located in East Brookfield, MA and were relieved on how easy the closing went and the whole process of purchasing a home.
 
We are thankful to have both met and got the chance to work with Lisa Caron.  She is a wonderful person and a great realtor.
 
Sincerely,
 
Amber Hester and Sean Kowalczyk
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
Dear future clients:
 
Lisa Caron worked for me as my realtor.  I recommend her for your process of finding a property.  I often relied on Lisa to put together strict windows of time for viewings.  I outlined my approach to the project; she researched illustrations and photographic reference materials that were sent to me on a regular basis.  Her resourcefulness and ability to see a project through really made our relationship distinctive and successful.
 
During this time, she was an effective communicator, always serving as my liaison to scattered homeowners, realtors, lawyers, etc.  She also coordinated inspections involving numerous people and her ability to work collaboratively while guiding the project quickly and effectively was outstanding.  Always insuring everyone was up-to-date on the changes that were relevant to them.  She even jumped in to help with a last minute issue with my lawyer.
 
Lisa's sensitivity, diligence, energy and sense of humor made working with her a joy.  I highly recommend her as a welcome addition to your property search.
 
Sincerely,
 
Sue Turner
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
Dear Lisa:
 
Well I'm finally getting settled.  Thank god for family and friends!  I just want to thank you for everything you did to help me find my "perfect" house.  I appreciate the dedication and attention you gave to me and my girls!  You really made me feel like finding "my house" was as important to you as it was to me and actually made house hunting fun.  When we started looking we looked at quite a few houses, good and bad.  Then there was the house that fell through - sitting and watching running water went above and beyond your normal duties as a realtor!  Through it all we kept up the search and found MY house.
 
Now that I'm in and mostly unpacked I feel so at home!  The girls and I are going to be very happy in this house for a long time.  You and your family are welcome anytime.  Again, thank you for everything.
 
Kristen Kemp
 
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
Dear Lisa:
 
We wanted to thank you for your professional handling of our recent purchase of our new home in Brookfield, MA.  You were always there to answer any of our questions, and did so in a timely manner.  It was a pleasure to deal with such an experienced and caring agent.  Please feel free to use us as a future reference.
 
Sincerely,
 
Arlene and Donald Yenovkian
Buyer Representation Referral Letter
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:
 
I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Lisa Caron of Quaboag Valley Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home.
 
My mobile home at Nanatomqua Park in Brookfield was the fifth, and most recent, to be listed for sale.  She advertised extensively, plus held Open House on weekends.  My house, although the last one on the market, was the first one sold.
 
Lisa always let me know well in advance when she would be showing my house to prospective buyers so that I could neated it.  We worked well together.  In conclusion, she was always pleasant, accommodating and enthusiastic.
 
Sincerely
Phyllis Bruso
 
September 8, 2008
Seller Representation Referral Letter

This letter regards Lisa Caron, a realtor with Quaboag Valley Real Estate.

 

My experience with Lisa as a realtor began early last year when a close friend recommended her.  I was a first time home buyer and completely new to the difficult process of finding a new home and purchasing it.

 

Throughout the first few months of our search we visited quite a few homes, trying to get an idea of what was available.  Lisa was very helpful in making this possible, as it was her responsibility to arrange these viewings.  I was surprised at the amount of information she was able to obtain for each of the properties we visited.  She seemed very well prepared to provide us with the information we needed to help us with our decision.

 

In August we began to pursue a house we thought would make a good home.  With guidance from Lisa, we put together an offer of purchase.  Unfortunately, as the buying process went forward, we found that the house would not have been a good fit for us.  I was very surprised by the amount of support we received from Ms. Caron this far along in the purchasing process.  She respected our decision to remove our offer and helped us get back on our feet.

 

In November, after more searching, we found a perfect fit.  Again, Lisa helped us along with the purchase, answering any questions we had and providing us with all the information we needed to make the purchase as comfortable as possible. 

 

It is now January and we have been in our new home for a few months now.  I am very grateful for Mrs. Caron’s patience and assistance in our extended business relationship.  Without her help, I find it difficult to believe we would have ended our search under the same circumstances.  I would recommend her to any potential home-buyer who would appreciate this sort of character and professionalism.

 

 

 

 

Sincerely,

 

Benjamin Lariviere

Homeowner

Buyer Representation Referral Letter
Loading